2015 Glynn County Award Ceremonies Photo Gallery

The Katz-Whittle Foundation honored the 2014-2015 Golden Rule Award Winners from schools throughout Glynn County on April 26, 2015. Along with the monthly winners, outstanding students, teachers and staff were also recognized and awarded for their continued excellence in exemplifying the Golden Rule Law of Life.


2014-2015 Golden Rule Award Winners

Altama Elementary School Winners

Burroughs-Molette Elementary Winners

Glyndale Elementary Winners

Golden Isles Elementary Winners

Goodyear Elementary Winners

Greer Elementary Winners

Oglethorpe Point Elementary Winners

St. Simons Elementary Winners

Satilla Marsh Elementary Winners

Sterling Elementary Winners

F.A.C.E.S Winners

Glynn Middle School Winners

Jane Macon Middle School Winners

Needwood Middle School Winners

Risley Middle School Winners

Coastal Academy Winners

Brunswick High School Winners

Glynn Academy Winners

Golden Isles Career Academy Winners

2014-2015 Major Award Winners. Front Row: David Murray, GA Senior of the Year; Jasmine Gates, GA Senior of the year Runner-up; Charlie Medders (C. B. Greer), Elementary School Student of the Year; Marving Barranco, GICA Senior of the Year; Diamond Bythwood (GICA), High School Student of the Year. Back Row: D’Markus Weldon (Needwood Middle), Middle School Student of the Year; Bradley Plunkett, BHS Senior of the Year Runner-up; Jennifer Douglas (Glyndale Elementary), Staff Award Winner; Rita Newmarker (Sterling Elementary), Paragon Award Winner. Not Pictured, Brooke Harris, BHS Senior of the Year; Oglethorpe Point Elementary, School Grant Award.