2011 McIntosh County Award Ceremonies Photo Gallery

The Katz-Whittle Foundation recently honored the 2010-2011 Golden Rule Award Winners from schools throughout McIntosh County. Along with the monthly winners, outstanding students, teachers and staff were also recognized and awarded for their continued excellence in exemplifying the Golden Rule Law of Life.


2010-2011 Golden Rule Award Winners


Todd-Grant Elementary School Winners (left to right): Bre'Onna Armstrong, Andrew Coe, Anthony Jones, Deanna Brazell, Chaz Carter (not pictured, Nikki Rewis)


Oak Grove Intermediate School Winners (left to right): Jason Horton, Charity Reed, Madison Johns, Joshua Brown, Jamie Warren, Lindsey Carter


McIntosh County Middle School Winners  (left to right): Angel V. Grovenor, Skylar Caldwell, Maria Mota, Faniché Brown, Brandy Sue Gay (not pictured, Asantee Davis)


McIntosh County Academy Winners (left to right): Rachel Norman, Stephanie Hill, Alyssa Outhwaite, Adam Holton, Holden Folts, Matthew Mangram


McIntosh County Academy Outstanding Senior of the Year Runner Ups, Alyssa Outhwaite, Rachel Norman and Holden Folts, with Outstanding Senior of the Year Winner, Stephanie Hill


McIntosh County Academy Award Winners


Paragon Award Nominees and Winner, Louise Witkowski of Oak Grove Intermediate (second from right)


Staff Award Nominees and Winner, Lorraine White of Oak Grove Intermediate (second from left)


Staff Award Winner, Lorraine White, School Grant Award Winner Oak Grove Intermediate Principal Carolyn Smith and Paragon Award Winner, Louise Witkowski


Award winners and their families gather after the ceremony at the celebration reception